You are here:  Council Info  »  News

News

Please note that the current Girl Scout Membership year ends in Personify on Monday, September 30, 2013 at 12:00 AM ET (11:00 PM CT.) 

This means that online membership registrations for troop leaders renewing 2014 proformas (unpaid orders) through troop management should be concluded before Sunday, September 29, 2013 at 11:59 PM ET (10:59 PM CT.)  In other words if a leader wishes to renew her returning members she must do so before Sunday, or the members will drop from the roster October 1, 2013.  At that time the parents will have to register the girl(s) through the family management system.

  • The eBiz websites will remain up and Personify will not experience any downtime. 
  • Troop leaders will not have access to their troop(s) for the full day on Monday. When they click on the ‘My Troops’ tab in eBiz, a specialized maintenance page will appear that only affects troop management. 
  • Active 2014 Troop leaders will be able to access their troop(s) on Tuesday, October 1, 2013 and will see all active 2014 troop members. 
  • Family Managers will be unaffected and will continue to see their family members.