side menu icon

Event List

download_32

Get a sneak peek at our 2017-2018 Programs! More than 200 programs, events and training activities to help you plan a great Girl Scout year.

download_32

Check our 2016 Program Resource Book for an overview of a year’s worth of great activities and information.  
 

download_32

Review our Event Guidelines for information about registration, fees, cancellations, etc.

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Summer Camp

Date: Fri Jun 09, 2:37 PM - Fri Jul 21, 2:37 PM

Location: Camp Cahinnio & Camp Crossed Arrows

camp

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Babysitting Class

Date: Thu Jul 06, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 07, 4:00 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: Burnham Woods

Babysitting/Red Cross Class

image description unavailable
CPR/First Aid

Date: Sat Jul 08, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: Burnham Woods

CPR/First Aid

image description unavailable
Celebrating the Power of G.I.R.L.s - Annual Meeting and Leadership Conference

Date: Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM - Sat Jul 22, 4:30 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Four Points by Sheraton Hotel, Little Rock

Annual Meeting and Leadership Conference

image description unavailable
Sew Creative Summer Camp

Date: Mon Jul 31, 9:30 AM - Fri Aug 04, 11:30 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Corporate Office

Sew Creative Summer Camp

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Discover Scuba 2017

Date: Sat Aug 05, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Northeast Arkansas

Location: Jonesboro Pool Center

Discover Scuba

image description unavailable
Venture Out II - NOARK

Date: Fri Aug 18, 6:00 PM - Sat Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Camp NOARK

Venture Out II

image description unavailable
Scout Night with NWA Naturals

Date: Fri Aug 25, 7:05 PM - 9:30 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Arvest Ballpark

Scout Night

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
G.I.R.L. 2017 - National Convention

Date: Fri Oct 06, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 08, 2:30 PM

Region: National

Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center

2017 National Convention

image description unavailable
Venture Out II - Radford House

Date: Sat Oct 14, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 15, 11:00 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Radford House

Venture Out II Training for Volunteers

image description unavailable
Cirque du Soleil Crystal Girl Scout Discount Night

Date: Thu Oct 26, 7:30 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Verizon Arena

Cirque du Solei

image description unavailable
Cirque du Solei Crystal Girl Scout Discount Nights

Date: Fri Oct 27, 7:30 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Verizon Arena

Cirque du Solei

image description unavailable
CPR/First Aid

Date: Sat Oct 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Girl Scouts Corporate Office

CPR/First Aid

image description unavailable
Cirque du Solei Crystal Girl Scout Discount Nights

Date: Sun Oct 29, 1:00 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Verizon Arena

Cirque du Solei