side menu icon

Event List

download_32

Check our 2016 Program Resource Book for an overview of a year’s worth of great activities and information.  

download_32

Review our Event Guidelines for information about registration, fees, cancellations, etc.

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Camp Open House & Family Day

Date: Sat Jun 03, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Camp Cahinnio

Camp Cahinnio Open House

image description unavailable
Camp Open House & Family Day

Date: Sun Jun 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Northeast Arkansas

Location: Camp Crossed Arrows

Camp Crossed Arrows Open House

image description unavailable
Discovery Days Summer Camp

Date: Tue Jun 06, 8:30 AM - Thu Jun 08, 4:30 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: STEAM Center

Discovery Days Summer Camp

image description unavailable
Fly Girls: Women in Aviation

Date: Fri Jun 09, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Region: Southwest Arkansas

Location: SAU A&P School, Texarkana Regional Airport

image description unavailable
Summer Camp

Date: Fri Jun 09, 2:37 PM - Fri Jul 21, 2:37 PM

Location: Camp Cahinnio & Camp Crossed Arrows

camp

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night at the Travs

Date: Fri Jun 09, 6:10 PM - Sat Jun 10, 7:00 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Dickey-Stephens Park

Scout Night

image description unavailable
Scout Night with NWA Naturals

Date: Sat Jun 10, 6:35 PM - 9:30 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Arvest Ballpark

Scout Night

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - Fort Smith

Date: Thu Jun 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: Fort Smith Office

Program Aide Training - Fort Smith

image description unavailable
Magic Springs Campout

Date: Fri Jun 16, 6:00 PM - Sat Jun 17, 10:00 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Magic Springs and Crystal Falls

Campout at a theme park!

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Babysitting Class

Date: Thu Jul 06, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 07, 4:00 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: Burnham Woods

Babysitting/Red Cross Class

image description unavailable
CPR/First Aid

Date: Sat Jul 08, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Midwest Arkansas

Location: Burnham Woods

CPR/First Aid

image description unavailable
Celebrating the Power of G.I.R.L.s - Annual Meeting and Leadership Conference

Date: Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM - Sat Jul 22, 4:30 PM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Four Points by Sheraton Hotel, Little Rock

Annual Meeting and Leadership Conference

image description unavailable
Sew Creative Summer Camp

Date: Mon Jul 31, 9:30 AM - Fri Aug 04, 11:30 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Corporate Office

Sew Creative Summer Camp

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Venture Out II - NOARK

Date: Fri Aug 18, 6:00 PM - Sat Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Camp NOARK

Venture Out II

image description unavailable
Scout Night with NWA Naturals

Date: Fri Aug 25, 7:05 PM - 9:30 PM

Region: Northwest Arkansas

Location: Arvest Ballpark

Scout Night

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
G.I.R.L. 2017 - National Convention

Date: Fri Oct 06, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 08, 2:30 PM

Region: National

Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center

2017 National Convention

image description unavailable
Venture Out II - Radford House

Date: Sat Oct 14, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 15, 11:00 AM

Region: Central Arkansas

Location: Radford House

Venture Out II Training for Volunteers