side menu icon



2021-2022 Girl Scouts - Diamonds Board Officers:

Andrea Albright | Northwest | Board Chair
Kimberly Snipes | Midwest | 1st Vice Chair
Sharon Herrick | Midwest | 2nd Vice Chair
Latisha Settlage | Midwest | Treasurer
Juli Dorrough | Northwest | Secretary

2021-2022 Girl Scouts - Diamonds Board of Directors:

Cheryl Deen | Northeast 
Nancy Eberlein | Northwest
Jennifer Fowler | Central
Catherine Garner | Northwest
Esperanza Massana-Crane | Central
Joe Norton | Central
Debbie Partee | Southwest
Kathleen Pate | Southeast 
Sandy Risi | Northeast
Angela F. Shirey | Central
Jessie Wilson | Central
Lori Wood | Southwest


To contact members of the Board of Directors or Board Development Committee please email us.


Board Committees and Council Advisory Team

Audit Committee

Randi Chambers | Central
Cheryl Deen | Northeast
Juli Dorrough | Northwest 
Kimberly Snipes | Midwest 

Board Development Committee

Serena Curtin | Northwest
Nancy Eberlein | Northwest
Trina Grier | Northwest
Katy Lingle | Southwest                                                                                            Esperanza Massana-Crane | Central                                                                          Debbie Partee | Southeast
Sandy Risi | Northeast
Debbie Robinson | Midwest

DEI (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion) Committee

Nancy Eberlein | Northwest
Tamika Edwards | Central
Jennifer Fowler | Central
Sharon Herrick | Midwest
Sarah Livengood | Northwest
Esperanza Massana-Crane | Central

Finance Committee

Sarah Collyge | Northwest
Stephanie Davidson | Midwest
Juli Dorrough | Northwest 
Ryan Holder | Central
Lisa Hopper | Central                                                                                                  Latisha Settlage | Northwest
Kim Snipes | Midwest

GirlsFirst Committee

Debbie Partee | Southwest
Jessie Wilson | Central
Lori Wood | Southwest

Heritage Committee

Linda Ann Bragg | Northwest 
Debbie Partee | Southwest 
Kathleen Pate | Southeast 
Sandy Risi | Northeast                                                                                                Debbie Robinson | Midwest
Norma Story | Northeast
Amanda Whitley | Central

Property Committee

Marj Bernhardt | Northwest
Robert Clayton | Central
Cheryl Deen | Northeast
Ida Fineberg | Northwest
Joe Norton | Southwest
Halsey Richardson | Northwest
Latisha Settlage | Midwest

Council Advisory Team (CAT)

The Council Advisory Team (CAT), formerly known as Membership Governance Assembly (MGA), is a select group of volunteers who will be the voice from their regional areas, sharing/discussing information and issues with the Girl Scouts – Diamonds President/CEO and the 2nd Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors, and will be responsible for taking information back to their respective service units and sharing with the other members.

For more detailed information about the Council Advisory Team selection process, member requirements and duties, or to view and/or complete the Council Advisory Team application, please click the links below. 

Council Advisory Team Information
Council Advisory Team Application Form

CAT Council Advisory Team Members



Krista Brimer
Liz Davenport
Karen Ferrer
David Haddock
Lisa Harrison
Exa Hartman
Jennice Haynes
Teresa Nimmo
Suzanne Saettle


Alazae A.
Kaitlyn B.
Juliana F.
Kaylee H.
Sadie K.
Carson M.
Nina M.


Lucy N.
Dianna R.
Lilly S.
Anecia T.
Emily V.
Marion W.
Nicole W.
Reichael W.




Amy Causey
Sylvia Torres Elizondo
Terry Grizzle
Margaret McLellan
Laura Brianne Myers


Cassandra B.
Nicole C.
Annie F.
Whitney G.
Kendra H.
Riley H. 
Kathryn K.
Madeline P.
Anna Claire T.
Kaylee T.



Samantha Goodman
Rachel Washam


Kelsey G.
Keirsten S.



Julie Bingham
Peggy Hunter
Kristina Northup
Kim Crow Sheaner
Rebecca Smith
Shannn Splittorff


Lexi D.
Trinity F.
Ella G.
Hay Leigh H.
Kaity H.


Courtney P.
Rachael S. 
Trevi S.
Paxton S.
Willow W.
Caroline Y.



Chrystal Dumond


Jaden W.



Amy Kyles


Kate Kyles
Sadie M.